Phone No. 011-25953892, 011-25953489.



Alumni Association (Regd. No. S/2674/SDM/NW/2016) Last year (2016) the alumni association of CRRIT, Kanjhawala (Delhi) came into being as CRRIT-DAA (Chhotu Ram Rural Institute of Technology - Delhi Alumni Association). It was a humble beginning by Sh. D.P. Sagwan Principal as the first President, It is a registered body under the Societies Registration Act, 1860. The registered office of the Association shall always remain and be in the Campus of Chhotu Ram Rural Institute of Technology, Kanjhawala (Ghevra) NCT of Delhi. The Association has a written Constitution Among the various objectives of the Association enshrined in the written documents. The affairs of the Association are managed by an Executive Committee which strives to act in accordence with the directions given by the General Body. The membership is open for all pass out students. The following are the official members of the Association 1. Principal CRRIT President 2. Sh. Azad Singh First Vice President (Alumni) 3. Sh. Ravinder Singh Chhikara Second Vice President (Faculty) 4. Sh. Joginder Singh Secretary (Alumni) 5. Sh. Arvind Pal Joint Secretary (Alumni) 6. Sh. Ashok Kumar Treasurer (Alumni) 7. Dr. Aman Kumar Sinha Executive Member (Faculty) 8. Sh. Sanjay Bhardwaj Executive Member (Faculty) 9. Sh. Vinay Panwar Executive Member (Alumni) 10.Sh. Dinesh Gahlot Executive Member (Alumni)